Ivy Academy Chattanooga By-laws

Ivy Academy Chattanooga School Board members

Dr. Darrell Meece       President            dmeece@ivyacademychattanooga.com    

Pending             Secretary         

Ethan Miller, CPA        Treasurer             emiller@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lisa Brown                    At Large               lbrown@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Dr. Patti Skates At Large pskates@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jerry Webb                  Parent                  jwebb@ivyacademychattanooga,com             

Cantus Griffith              Parent                   cgriffith@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Advisory Board Members are past board members or employees who cannot vote, but who are still consulted because of the value their experience brings to the meeting. These are non-voting advisers. 

Carol Woods       

Angie Markum

Holly Slater   

Don Lepard                    

We have board meetings every other month, and working committee meetings on the months in between.

General Session board meetings are held at Ivy at 6:30 PM, but the time occasionally changes according to school events and the availability of evening times for board members.

Please call the school during school hours to verify the time if you plan to attend. 423-305-7494.

September 13 and 14 - Annual Board Training Weekend / Meeting at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday

October 2019 - Working Committee Month

November 19th 2019 - General Session

December 2019 - Working Committee Month

January 21st 2020 - General Session

February 2020 - Working Committee Month

March 17th 2020 - General Session

April 2020 - Working Committee Month

May 19th 2020 - General Session

June 16th or June 23rd (TBD) 2020 - Special Session for 2019 - 2020 School Year Budget Approval

 

Ivy Academy Board Meeting Minutes

(Each fiscal year's meeting minutes are available in hard copy form at the school as well.)

September 2016 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

November 2016 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

January 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

March 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

May 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

June 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

August 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes (special called meeting)

August 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

September 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

November 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

January 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

March 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

May 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes (incomplete and awaiting board approval)

June 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

November 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

January 2019 Ivy Board Minutes

March 2019 Ivy Board Minutes

May 2019 Ivy Board Minutes