Ivy Academy Chattanooga By-laws

Ivy Academy Chattanooga Board members

Dr. Darrell Meece    President            dmeece@ivyacademychattanooga.com

                                  Vice President    

Laura Federico        Secretary          lfederico@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ethan Miller, CPA Treasurer           emiller@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lisa Brown                At Large            lbrown@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jerry Webb           At Large              jwebb@ivyacademychattanooga,com

                                   At Large             

Cantus Griffith          Parent                   cgriffith@ivyacademychattanooga.com

                                    At Large

                                    At Large             

                                   Parent

                                    Parent

Advisory Board Members (non-voting):

                                    At Large

The Ivy Academy Chattanooga Board meets on the following dates at the school.  Call the school for the specific evening meeting time. It is usually 6:30 p.m. but may vary according to school activity schedules.

August 4, 2017 - Special "called" Board meeting at 3:00 PM

August 28, 2017 - Board meeting

September 14, 2017 - Board meeting

October 2017 -  Working committee month

November 4, 2017 - All Day Board Retreat

November 9, 2017 - Board meeting

December 2017 - Working committee month

January 18, 2018* - Board meeting

February 2018 - Working committee month

March 12, 2018 - Board meeting

April 2018 - Working committee month

May 14 , 2018 - Board meeting

June 28, 2018 - Board budget approval meeting

July 2018- Working committee month

                     *Varies due to being the third Thursday of the month

We have board meetings every other month, and working committee meetings every other month.
Generally all board meetings are held at Ivy at 6:00 PM, but the time occasionally changes according to the availability of evening times for board members.
Please call the school to check on times if you would like attend.

Ivy Academy Board Meeting Minutes

(Each fiscal year's meeting minutes are available in hard copy form at the school as well.)

September 2016 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

November 2016 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

January 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

March 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

May 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

June 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

August 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes (special called meeting)

August 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

September 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

November 2017 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

January 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

March 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes

May 2018 Ivy Academy Board Minutes (incomplete and awaiting board approval)