The 2016-2017 Faculty and Staff of Ivy Academy

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Angela Markum

Executive Director

amarkum@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Scott Grisar

Principal

sgrisar@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Holly Slater

Director of Operations

hslater@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ansley Eichhorn

Office Manager

acorn@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Katie Hillis

School Counselor

khillis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Megan Witty

Algebra 1 and Algebra 2 Teacher

mwitty@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Ebrite

Math 6, Math 7, and Biology Teacher

jebrite@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Peggy Claiborne

Geometry Teacher and Math Coach

pclaiborne@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Kendall Snider

English 6, English 9, and English 10

ksnider@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Chassey Foster

English 11 and English 12 Teacher

cfoster@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Stephen Thomas

Spanish Teacher

sthomas@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Charlie Shepard

Social Studies 7 and Art Teacher

cshepard@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Amanda Brown

Chemistry and Environmental Science Teacher

abrown@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Carl Kiefer

Social Studies Teacher

ckiefer@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Zack Hubbard

Social Studies Teacher

zhubbard@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Chris Kidwell

Psychotherapist from Memorial Hospital Healthy Kids Grant

ckidwell@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Laura Weaver

Science 6, Science 7, and Wellness Teacher

lweaver@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Nick Brown

English 6 and Social Studies 6 Teacher

nbrown@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jacob Jarvis

Special Education Teacher

jjarvis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Stephanie Kiefer

Educational Assistant

skiefer@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jim Watson

Geology Teacher

jwatson@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Debi Waites

Assistant Art Instructor

dwaites@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Phyllis Williams

Administrative Assistant

pwilliams@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Bryan Phillips

STEM Coordinator

bphillips@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lori Price

SNP Coordinator

lprice@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lisa Walker

Attendance Clerk, ISS Monitor

lwalker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Adam Hudson

Educational Assistant

ahudson@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lori Ryan

Exceptional Education

lryan@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Hooker

Receptionist

jhooker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Sherry Wertanen

Receptionist

swertanen@ivyacademychattanooga.com