The 2017-2018 Faculty and Staff of Ivy Academy

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Holly Slater

Executive Director

hslater@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Scott Grisar

Principal

sgrisar@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Angie Markum

Director of Development for Facilities, Ed Programming and Resources

amarkum@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ansley Eichhorn

Director of Admissions and Environmental Programming

acorn@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Katie Hillis

School Counselor

khillis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Megan Witty

Algebra 1 and Algebra 2 Teacher

mwitty@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Ebrite

Math 6 and Biology Teacher

jebrite@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ashley Sederquist

Science 6 and 7 Teacher

asederquist@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Rachel Swafford-Cook

English 9-12 Teacher

rscook@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Paula Jones

Math 8, Science 8, and Chemistry Teacher

pjones@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Stephen Thomas

Spanish Teacher

sthomas@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Sharon Wood

Math 7 and Math 8 Teacher

swood@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Anne Lawrence

Reading 6-8 Teacher

alawrence@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Carl Kiefer

Social Studies Teacher

ckiefer@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Zack Hubbard

Social Studies 8, Econ/Gov, US History, and AP Geography Teacher

zhubbard@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Madaline McFarland

Counselor from Memorial Hospital Healthy Kids Grant

mmcfarland@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Shannon HB

Geometry Teacher

shb@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Nick Brown

Writing 6-8 Teacher

nbrown@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jacob Jarvis

Ex Ed Teacher

jjarvis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Hannah Jiles

Ex Ed Teacher

hjiles@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jim Watson

Marine Science and Geology Teacher

jwatson@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Debi Waites

Ex Ed Paraprofessional

dwaites@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Phyllis Williams

Administrative Assistant

pwilliams@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Bryan Phillips

Educational Assistant

bphillips@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lori Price

SNP Coordinator

lprice@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lisa Walker

Attendance Clerk, ISS Monitor

lwalker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Dana Braddock

Educational Assistant

dbraddock@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lori Ryan

Social Studies 6 and 7, HS Art Teacher

lryan@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Hooker

Gifted Teacher, Senior Class Sponsor, Assistant BTC, RTI teacher

jhooker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Sherry Wertanen

Receptionist

swertanen@ivyacademychattanooga.com