The 2018-2019 Faculty and Staff of Ivy Academy

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Holly Slater

Executive Director

hslater@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Scott Grisar

Middle School Principal

sgrisar@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Zack Hubbard

High School Dean

zhubbard@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Angie Markum

Director of Development for Facilities, Ed Programming and Resources

amarkum@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Katie Hillis

HS Guidance Counselor

khillis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Megan Witty

MS Guidance Counselor

mwitty@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ansley Eichorn

Director of Admissions and Environmental Programming,

acorn@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Phyllis Williams

Administrative Assistant

pwilliams@ivyacademychattanooga.com

FACULTY

Liz Arce

US History, Economics, Government, SS 8 Teacher

larce@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Nikki Bender

Social Studies 6 and 7 Teacher

nbender@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Connie Davis

Algebra 1 Teacher

cdavis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Ebrite

Math 6 Teacher

jebrite@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Chassey Foster

ELA 7 and Agricultural Science Teacher

cfoster@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Haley Guinn

Biology and Environmental Science Teacher

hguinn@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Chris Holbrook

AV, Career Exploration, and Journalism Teacher

cholbrook@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Adam Hudson

Bible History Teacher

ahudson@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jacob Jarvis

Ex Ed Teacher

jjarvis@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Hannah Jiles

Ex Ed Teacher

hjiles@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Paula Jones

Math 8 and Chemistry Teacher

pjones@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Carl Kiefer

AP Human Geography and Health/Personal Finance Teacher

ckiefer@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Anne Lawrence

ELA 6 Teacher

alawrence@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Matt Raper

ELA 7 Teacher

mraper@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Katie Reed

Geometry, SAILS, Algebra 2 Teacher

kreed@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Ashley Sederquist

Science 6 and Student Junior Ranger Teacher

asederquist@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Rachel Swafford-Cook

English 9-12 Teacher

rscook@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Stephen Thomas

Spanish Teacher

sthomas@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Sharon Wood

Math 7 Teacher

swood@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Laura Weaver

Science 7 and 8, Citizen Science

lweaver@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Support Staff

Anthony Couch

School Culture & Safety Officer

acouch@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Alicia Holbrook

Receptionist

aholbrook@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Jennifer Hooker

RTI and Campus Support Coordinator

jhooker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Lori Price

SNP Coordinator

lprice@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Anna Schilling

TN State Parks Ranger

anna.schilling@tn.gov

Lisa Walker

Attendance Clerk

lwalker@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Sherry Wertanen

Receptionist

swertanen@ivyacademychattanooga.com

Alex Wimberly

Receptionist

awimberly@ivyacademychattanooga.com